SEASON III

Oct 1, 2019 - Sep 30, 2020

 
 
Bg_SS_6bkg.jpg
spacer.png
 

Event Calendar

Suite sixteen opens one-hour prior to the start of the event

 

Wed 10/2/19 | 7:00 PM | Carrie Underwood - Cry Pretty Tour

Thu 10/3/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets

Fri 10/4/19 | 8:30 PM | Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Sun 10/6/19 | 8:00 PM | Phil Collins - Still Not Dead Yet

Mon 10/7/19 | 8:00 PM | Phil Collins - Still Not Dead Yet

Sat 10/12/19 | 1:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Edmonton Oilers

Sun 10/13/19 | 8:00 PM | Sara Bareilles - Amidst The Chaos Tour 2019

Mon 10/14/19 | 8:00 PM | Post Malone - Runaway Tour with special guests Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh

Tue 10/15/19 | 8:00 PM | Post Malone - Runaway Tour with special guests Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh

Sun 10/20/19 | 1:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks

tue 10/22/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thu 10/24/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Fri 10/25/19 | 8:00 PM | Billy Joel

Sun 10/27/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins

Tue 10/29/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 11/4/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators

Wed 11/6/19 | 8:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 11/9/19 | 6:00 PM | Slayer - The Final Campaign

Sun 11/10/19 | 1:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Florida Panthers

Tue 11/12/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Fri 11/15/19 | 8:00 PM | Billy Joel

Wed 11/20/19 | 8:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals

Mon 11/25/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild

Wed 11/27/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Mon 12/2/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Tue 12/3/19 | 7:30 PM | Cher - Here We Go Again Tour

Wed 12/4/19 | 7:30 PM | Cher - Here We Go Again Tour

Fri 12/6/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens

Wed 12/11/19 | 8:00 PM | Billy Joel

Mon 12/16/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Nashville Predators

Wed 12/18/19 | 7:30 PM | Andrea Bocelli

Thu 12/19/19 | 7:30 PM | Andrea Bocelli

Fri 12/20/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sun 12/22/19 | 12:30 PM | New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Fri 12/27/19 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tue 1/7/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 1/9/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils

Mon 1/13/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders

Sun 1/19/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Tue 1/21/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders

Fri 1/31/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Mon 2/3/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars

Wed 2/5/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 2/7/20 | 7:30 PM | New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sun 2/9/20 | 6:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sun 2/16/20 | 3:30 PM | New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins

Sat 2/22/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 3/1/20 | 12:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Tue 3/3/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues

Thu 3/5/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals

Sat 3/7/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils

Mon 3/16/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames

Wed 3/18/20 | 7:30 PM | New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Tue 3/24/20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Wed 4/1/20 | 7:30 PM | New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Sat 4/4/20 | 1:00 PM | New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Mon 6/22/20 | 7:30 PM | Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tours 2

 

Additional events to be announced.
SUITE SIXTEEN WILL BE OPEN DURING NY RANGERS & NY KNICKS PLAYOFF GAMES AT MSG.

 

 
 
 
Bg_SS_6bkg.jpg